(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


68 | Phoenix, Arizona

Listen to the music & take time to smell the roses my dear

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »

Dining out





Performing arts



Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am an easy going guy with musical talent and an adventurous spirit. I'm at least 10 years younger in appearance and energy level than my stated age. I love good music and admiring the beauty of the Earth. So I am most passionate about the arts and sciences. As a couple we enjoy the simple things in life and see the humor in the serious side of life. We see our home as a comfortable refuge from our stressful world. We love music, the arts and travel. We have creative interests. Some of my favorite movies are comedies like Groundhogs Day, Sideways Crash; dramas like Michael Clayton, There Will Be Blood and romantics like When Harry Met Sally and Lost in Translation The music I have enjoyed in the realm of pop/rock are Toto, Journey and Boston which were great; jazz like Sonny Stitt and Big Bands; and for classical music like Rachmaninov and other masters. I don't watch much TV, but when I do it is 30 Rock, Person of Interest, the History Channel and Nova Science Now The sports activities I like to engage in are Cycling and Table Tennis. I love to dance and swing dancing is my favorite. I enjoy watching tennis, football, volleyball/beachball, ice skating, gymnastics and dancing. The things I Can't Live Without: My music My dog Family Friends A good book The indisputable facts My friends describe me as: Dependable Creative Intelligent Passionate What I want in a partner: Being a good friend to start. The woman I what to be with should be intelligent, reasonably healthy and health minded, loves to travel and has some type of talent or artistic ability; a woman with grace and style and likes to dance.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree