(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


62 | Phoenix, Arizona

home is were the heart is

His 8 interests

« »



Dining out





Wine tasting

in his own words...

the short story,grew up in Esparto Calif. moved to phoenix az in 72 school, (Devry) I stayed Married, Chris (wife for 36 1/2 yrs passed 7-12-10) is from Mesa, we have 3 boys,1 girl Skyler 35,Bartolo 30,Travis 27 & Breanna 22 and 3 grand girls, all great kids. Went back to school at Glendale Community College, AAS in Technology Electronic, worked as Technician for Sperry/Honeywell to long hired in Feb. 74, became Sr Electronic Tech. Lead, in time, FAA repairman, worked on Space Division, on Hubble Telescope, military secret stuff (was neat) & commercial products. coached little league 17 yrs, men softball 25 yrs plus, last bunch 22 yrs, great friends there, Men football 3 yrs, 7 plus years Volleyball Chris & I. Funny, some of my bosses said who has not played ball or worked with you or for you in this building. Also Enjoy, Hunting Quail, Bike riding,and Bicycle riding, Boating, I can't fish, Old cars, and Camping with family & friends Honeywell moved Aviation manufacturing over seas, retired july 2010. But "Home is where the hart is" Esparto was great, but Arizona has been home,,, now & for a long time

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 59
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college