(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


62 | Phoenix, Arizona

If you thought "all the good ones were married" well, occasionally we get put back on the shelf.

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I do things on the spur of the moment
  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing Sports



Watching sports


in his own words...

I have been on for a few months and just came out of a wonderful relationship with someone I met. I took myself off match as I wanted to focus on her. I am not a player. It ended and I am now aware that true love can exist and works! So, back at it again. I am bright and very intelligent. I like to control my own destiny. My career is great as I get to travel a great deal, write, meet fascinating people, do public speaking and get paid. I am blessed in that I don't work for a living. I get to do what I love every day and get money for doing it. I am recently divorced after 30 years of marriage. The divorce was not a negative experience but an opportunity. If I live another 40 years, then it was a brilliant move. I love working out but I am not muscle bound. When I workout it is a way of keeping my body in top shape which makes me feel wonderful. I am very competitive in my sports and workout and the person I love to compete against is me! I like weights, cardio and am new to yoga. I play baseball (no not softball) competatively. I have played most of my life and I try to get better each season. I also manage my team so I love the physical and mental understanding of the game. I am funny. I can be funny 1 on 1, or in a group. I do a lot of public speaking engagements and humor is a great tool for a speaker to have. I did some stand-up years ago and see the corporate speaking world as the grown up version of the stand-up stage. I have written 4 books as part of my business and use my humor and insights to make these books readable for the intended audiance. I am a monthly columnist for a trade magazine and humor is a key component to my business advice. I travel a great deal for work, so when I get time off I am not compelled to travel, unless it was for a scuba diving trip! I have been fortunate to have dove in many of the worlds best waters and hope to go back to some and see a few more. I love dogs and horses and have own

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral