(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


74 | Phoenix, Arizona

I was raised to be a gentleman with ladies. I like to do that. Would like to go to dinner and talk

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating
  • I like to work in a straightforward path toward completing the task
  • I am more optimistic than most people

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing Sports

Watching sports


in his own words...

I am average, normal, honest to a fault. Raised to be a gentleman. Would love to have a caring lady in my life. Someone I can bring flowers when we have a date. Open doors for her, hold her hand and maybe she would take mine once in a while. I love to make women COMFORTABLE, that's the word. All my life my best friends have been women, from grade school on. Some of my lady FRIENDS and I have loved one another for over 50 years and I would do anything to defend, protect, hug, make happy, you pick it, truly. What you see is what you get. There is no pretence. I love music, oldies, country [Josh Turner, Lady A, George Straight], I love to sing along. Dancing is wonderful, nothing fancy, just everyday dancing, love it. As my son says thats it, it is what it is. One last thing, I am a retired Phoenix Fire Fighter, it was wonderful career, I still go to social functions with my brother firemen.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Silver
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 63 - 70
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree