(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


46 | Phoenix, Arizona

There is nothing like looking, if you want to find something worthwhile.

His 11 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Is it possible to come across witty, intelligent, funny and charming over an internet website? Every time I try to write something it seems long and self serving. So I'll try to keep it simple and worthwhile to hold your attention. Most describe me as a fun, confident, handsome guy who is charming and appreciates life. My father taught me to be a gentleman so I'm old school in how I treat a woman. I am passionate about everything that I do. I've built two companies myself, value time with my family and friends and love to travel especially where there's a beach and great restaurants. It's important to be active. To keep fit I've really gotten into Crossfit as well as cycling, hiking and playing tennis. I look for a woman who is confident, intelligent, attractive(to me), has similar interests, likes good conversation and great wine, knows what she wants and values her own time as well as time together. Like many quality people with a busy career I have found it a challenge to find that special someone. Interested? Email me and let's see what develops.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree