PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Ralph

59 | Phoenix, Arizona

Caring and Easygoing with a good heart

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends
  • Long established customs need to be respected and preserved

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

in his own words...

I'm kind of laid back but fun and silly sometimes. I am honest, caring, and positive. When I talk to someone I look them in the eye's. I am a one woman guy that hates lying. I feel a good relationship should enhance each others lives. I love music and play my drums to many songs on my MP3 player. I don't play in a band, it's just for my enjoyment. I like alternative Rock like Nickelback, Breaking Benjamin, Shinedown, Etc. I have a Kawasaki Teryx side by side and go riding with my friend sometimes, who also has one. We go to different area's exploring and having fun just getting out, maybe we can go sometime. I like movies, dancing, or just hanging out. I like sports, hockey is my favorite then baseball then football. I play golf and like to bowl. I'm looking for a woman who is positive, honest, good with herself, affectionate, loving, caring, appreciative, does what she says she's going to do, enjoys life, is fun, and has a great sense of humor.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 49 - 54
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree