(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


33 | Phoenix, Arizona

So I never thought I would find myself here but since I am here, I'm looking for a slim woman with a pretty smile.

His 7 interests

« »


Dining out





Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am a Scorpio to the T. I am looking for someone that enjoys and loves those traits. My friends describe me as kind, caring and observant. I will try anything once and being a southern gentleman, I defiantly know how to treat a woman. I am super driven and successful in my career so I prefer my better half to also share the same ambition to meet her goals to be successful at her work. I am looking for a woman who absolutely loves to eat and dine at fine restaurants. I enjoy sharing drinks at the bar and tasting delicious wine over good conversation with lots a smiles between us. She doesn't have to be super confident but she does have to love herself enough to allow me to admire her all the time for just herself. I love it when a woman is super into me. It allows me to be confident and share the passion that I can bring to the relationship.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree