(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


68 | Phoenix, Arizona

I was a self made muti-millionare. But, this recession takes a heavy toll, I lost big including family. However, I am recovering.

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »


Dining out





in his own words...

I have Ph.D degree in physics I was a reasearch professor in ASU between 1988 and 1996. Right now I am in the real estate business in downtown Phoenix with a farm / orchard in San Simmon, Arizona. I am a hard worker, healthy, down to earth true man, and want to start a new family with /without our own kids (depends on my new wife). I am looking for a mature young woman who is interested in a long term, committed relationship, and who can help me manage my family business. As re-covering, I just starting to develop 36 acre new pecan orchard, most likely complete in July. The 480 acre farm is one of my most valuable asset, it cost me 936K to purchase, and invested $800K as improvements before 2008. The improvement including converted wells from gas to electric, and developed 200 acre riser system based on 60 miles underground pipe system from 15" down to 1" connected to all the 4 agriculture wells. This riser system allows me to plat 8000 pecan trees. The water of this farm allows me to develop up to 400 acre pecan orchard. My plan is to sell all my rental properties in next 3 to 5 years depends on the market situation, and develop 400 acre pecan orchard, nice green family business. My new wife might have her own career now, but 10 to 15 year later, I might relocate my family to California, and want 24/7 with my wife at home, or at business travel such as take care the farm.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • More than $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any