PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Lainie

35 | Phoenix, Arizona

In the end, the love you take is equal to the love you make...

She is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet she also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those she loves.

Because she is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, her close friends admire her. Yet her complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

She is attracted to someone who can complement her-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • It is important to respect authority
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »

Dining out

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Politics

Travel

Watching sports

in her own words...

I'll get right to the point... I am looking for an honest person that is able to be independent and committed to a relationship at the same time. Someone that wants to travel and values family. Someone with ambition, an education and compassion. I'm often told that I am science and art combined. I have a science background in genetics and chemistry and also am a classically trained ballet dancer. I have been teaching in both areas for years. Family is really important to me as I come from a traditional Greek family. I can be sarcastic, love to laugh, but can't tell a joke to save my life. I'm not big on being someplace where I can't hear a person or have a conversation. I want to be intellectually stimulated and challenged. Then there's the other side of me... I really am a romantic and am looking for someone that can show me chivalry isn't dead. It's the little gestures, that sometimes go unnoticed, that speak volumes. I would like someone that balances me and challenges me to try something I wouldn't have thought to try (at least once) and someone that is open to love.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 41
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral