(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


52 | Phoenix, Arizona

Interested in meeting a woman that will make my heart jump. Not interested in any long distance relationships.

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

His 2 interests

Dining out


in his own words...

I have been blessed with 2 beautiful young daughters (20, 22). I also have a 3 year old granddaughter. I have lived in the same house for 22 years. I have done some travelling for work in the past, but now my travelling is for fun. I enjoy taking my car drag racing, going to Rocky Point to hang out with friends, and day trips around the state on my bike. My friends say that I’m a great guy and I’m the only one that doesn’t know it. I have a million jokes (mostly off color), but can’t come up with one on a whim. When I’m relaxed and with friends, the joke all seem to flow out (unfiltered of course). I am severly loyal to my family and friends (I consider most of my friends as family). I love to read, watch movies, do crossword puzzles (or any kind of puzzles, keeps the mind sharp), or just go for a drive. I was married for 18 years and have been widowed for 5 years. I have had a few relationships since then (I did remarry, but the divorce took longer than the relationship, so I don’t really count that one). I have tried the whole long distance relationship (wonderful woman), but I need someone to hold and see more than every couple of months. I work a night shift and don’t do the bar scene, but I like a few drinks now and again. My schedule is a little different and if you would like to know more, please send me an email and maybe we can meet for coffee or drinks.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any