(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | Phoenix, Arizona

my names billie im lookn 4sum1 who can keep a good interesting conversation who likes scify, dining out, talking, and working out 2gether..

She is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. She quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

She likes to engage her friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

She seeks a mind mate. She likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 18 interests

« »



Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

in her own words...

my names billie and im gemini.. i am very happy person i like 2laugh and smile.. i love kids but dnt have any of my own.. im a very caring thoughtful person.. honest, responsible, passionate and trustworthy.. i usually put others before myself which is something i need 2work on because i forget myself sometimes.. im the type that is pretty physical, i enjoy cuddling and watching a movie or taking a nap.. i love to cook and entertain company.. i like to play pool at the sports bar.. i have a few tattoos and looking to get a few more, a few piercings but nothing crazy :) i like sci-fi, discovery and the cooking channel.. i like 2watch action, comedy, foreign films, chick flicks, drama, some horror, musicals, sports and science shows and movies.. i like road trips, the heat can get to me sometimes but with a nice cold icee i.ll adjust to the weather.. i love fruit, as i type this im craving strawberries and pineapples.. nothing im allergic to that i know of.. i dont drink often, only a social drinker and i really rather not drink brings out the sadness, i dont smoke ciggs and i dont pop pills.. i do use medical mj for medical reasons.. im looking for somebody who enjoys companionship, affection, a friend and a travel buddy.. my ideal man would have 2like 2laugh and smile, he would have 2want kids, be caring thoughtful, respectful, honest, trustworthy, responsible.. likes to talk about anything and can keep a conversation going, watch/play sports, movies, outdoors (camping, hiking, fishing), play pool.. he would have some tattoos.. if you want 2know more, just ask.. :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any