(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


35 | Phoenix, Arizona

Young and having fun living life! Would you like to share it with me?

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

His 20 interests

« »




Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Hi, I am going to try this out since I can be shy when it comes to meeting new females. Although once the conversation has started I warm up and show how much of a sweet-heart I am. (I’m tryin not to toot my own horn here, but that’s what people tell me…. Lol..) but I do treat women like every guy should treat his mother. I am very close with my family and was raised with good morals and the utmost respect for others. I’ve never been one of those guys to have multiple relationships at once and would ask for the same. Trust is a must! I am looking for not only a relationship but also a best friend. I don’t want a relationship that’s a few hours a week and maybe a Friday night together. I want someone who I can talk to about anything. I have always told myself I would marry my best friend. Lets be honest, if you base a relationship on the physical part, what are you going to do when you are old and grey in a wheel chair? Stare at each other and say “we should have done more with our lives.” No, I want to be able to be in that wheel chair and be able to talk and remember all the wonderful things we did with our lives and all the things we have shared together. No regrets! I do like to travel and experience new adventures. I am a little bit of a adrenalin junkie too… Ok yes, I admit I have many hobbies but I am always willing and wanting to share my other-halves hobbies just like she does with me. I love it when I see the one I am with doing something they love. All of my hobbies which include work, are ALWAYS second to my relationship. There is nothing more important to me than your and my heart. I am a romantic and always have been. I get new ideas popping into my head for things to do with or for someone special all the time. That doesn’t mean I spoil them, it means I’m always finding new ways to show my feelings for someone. I am not materialistic and don’t want someone who is. I am a open book and don’t believe in secrets. I have been to college and left with a

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any