(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


51 | Phoenix, Arizona

ready to start and work has been tough on my social life but now ready to mingle.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am very empathetic
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a very ambitous woman with 3 sons, the oldest is in the air force and two 17 and 16 still at home and ready to go onto college. I have been working on my graduate degree and will finally be graduating in May of 2012, yehh! This school stuff and work besides raising my sons have kept me busy all these years and it is time to venture out. I love working out and as of February, 2011 I have been seeing a personal trainer and love it! I am spontaneous and love hanging out with friends and family. Hiking is a must for the weekends and am always looking for new mountains to conquer. I am easy going and do not care for the drama. I work in a busy hospital as a pathologist assistant and I love my job. I have been employed at the same place for over 11 years and am very dedicated to what it is I do. Thanks for reading my bio, hope to hear from you soon:)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school