(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


52 | Phoenix, Arizona

Sensitive, compassionate and logical.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 4 interests

Dining out




in her own words...

I am a simple girl from the midwest looking for companionship in a big city. I am old fashioned. I have the ability to be sensitive and feel with my heart and at the same time think of the logical side of things. I have my own ideas and beliefs and stand behind them. I want to be treated with respect and compassion. I promise I will do the same for you. I want someone who can handle the balance of treating me as an equal and as a lady at the same time. Are you up to the task? I love to travel. New places and cultures intrigue me. I visited Savannah, GA last summer and fell in love with the history and character of the city. I had a wonderful time and I imagine sharing that experience with a romantic partner would have been most enjoyable also. I like the simple things in life, such as nature, music, a good movie and time spent with good people. I have a 20yr old daughter and she is the light of my life. These are the things that make me happy.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 42 - 57
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any