PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Mukul

35 | Phoenix, Arizona

Such a short life and so much to experience and enjoy.

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I vividly imagine both wonderful and horrible things happening to me
  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »

Camping

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

So here begins a new journey again. Back to the single life. Definitely enjoying the focus I am able to give myself and my pro life activities. I am a seeker of joy and adventure. I have a lot of appreciation for people who know where they are, and takes what comes in life one day at a time. I Wake up everyday and look for new adventures. Try to forget the past bad memories and look for what's left and what's coming. I have a wonderful career and a great job that I thrive to improve and be successful in. Besides work and career I have many other interests I plan to pursue. You are most attractive with a smiling face and always stand out in a crowd and help me get through a rough day. I love smiling faces. You could be pretty in lots of different ways. I see you as how you think and act, not how you look. Sense of humor and witty characteristic catches my attention. You should either have an established career or must be well set on that path. I get along well with someone who is very laid back but energetic and demonstrate patience. Overall I am a very average simplistic guy and looking for similar girl. I try to steer clear from a person who display these characteristic : low self esteem, Ignorance, lack or absence of believing in one's own capability, not able to make a decision on your own.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral