(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


40 | Phoenix, Arizona

Want a Best friend to love forever

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • Debating is a good way to match my wits with others
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

I'm looking for honesty first and formost. I want to find someone that is not all about themselves and whats in it for them. If you want to be with me then be with me. Age is just a number to me I don't care how old or young you are. everything starts with an attraction regardless of what that attraction is. I want someone that is supportive but not overbearing, I want to feel important and not like i am last on the list of priorities, needed but not financially. i want someone that can take care of themself. I don't really know what else to say i could go on and on about what it is that i want and hope for but the truth of the matter is i want to find happiness... My personal opinion is the world has begun to think of relationship like paperplates.... meaning that use it, throw it away and get a new one... Commitment, loyalty and all the values that once meant something seem to be gone... Well That is what i am looking for...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any