(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


26 | Phoenix, Arizona

I know what I want in life. I'm energetic, fun, and outgoing. I do have a sense of humor that you will not forget lol.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »




Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

Well here are some things that you all should know lol I'm very outgoing and nice. I know how to have a good time. I'm very energetic and down to earth. I love spending time with family & friends. I'm that type of woman that you CAN take home to your family. I'm not sure if I'm looking for something to serious but just someone that I can call mine. I have a big heart that has been broken multiple times. Hoping a special someone can fix that. Children.??? Omg I just love kids.! When it comes to treating my man that's something I ENJOY doing. Making him feel like a king is an awesome feeling to me. I have so much love to give. There's so much good things about me that you'll have to find out. I am a PCT & CNA. The medical field has always been one of my passions. I'm looking for someone that's taller then me lol I stand at 5'9 xD Someone that can have a good time. Who is funny, energetic, outgoing, and more. Hope he loves sports like I do :) Won't be scared to show me off to his friends and family. Show me love and who is caring.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 24
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any