(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


75 | Phoenix, Arizona

I like adventure, trying anything new once, having a healthy body and exploring the world, by train,plane,automobile.

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • When making a decision, I like to stick to the facts rather than be swayed by people's feelings
  • I consider (and reconsider) every option thoroughly before making a plan
  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »

Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards





Wine tasting

in her own words...

My friends describe me as daring, a fashionista, and love for family and helping others form a happy, healthy lifestyle. I like to help them fulfill their dreams. Regain those they think they lost, and/or to form new ones with their new outlooks. Jim Carrey movies make me laugh and so does Steve Martin.I like Bette Middler and Doris\Day's music, Currently I like Bruce Mars and Adele. My mate will love life anywhere, be healthy,and will like to volunteer. The accomplishment I am most proud of is raising my seven children as a widow since I was 34 yrs of age and having them love life as I do. I am grateful for all the persons I have met who have enriched my life. I hope to find a person who loves to volunteer as a way of life,loves the outdoors,explore new places and loves to dance to any type music..

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 65 - 75
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree