(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

35 | Phoenix, Arizona

Treat people how you wanna be treated!! Life is too short. Time is precious!

Her 0 interest

in her own words...

Hello, my name is April. I just moved to Phoenix from Michigan in May. I am new to the area and I am eager to start meeting people. Here's a lil about me and what Im looking for. I am fairly fitness savvy and am looking for same in a potential date. I care about my outward appearance and have excellent hygiene; this should also hold true for a man I’d be interested in. I work as a Product Specialist/Narrator for Ford Motor Company, which in short means I travel all around the country during the fall/winter months with the Auto shows. I am also a Massage Therapist which is my passsion! I’m fun, outgoing, and easy to get along with and enjoy life to the fullest. I always see the glass half full and have a very positive outlook on life. I LOVE meeting new people and developing new friendships/relationships wherever I go. I am definitely a social butterfly and would like to meet someone that is the same. I do the best I can to treat people how I want to be treated. I’m into church and over the past 2 years I'd say I’ve gotten a lot more spiritual and expect the same in a potential date. In general, close friends would say that I am a pretty happy go lucky person, have a charming/charismatic personality, funny, good sense of humor, trustworthy, dependable and compassionate. An ideal man for me would be described as tall (5’10 – 6’4), athletic build (not overweight), I typically am attracted to exotic looking men with dark features, i.e., dark eyes, dark hair, dark skin, but I am not opposed to dating good looking men with opposite features as described above. I would love to meet someone who has an outgoing personality, fun to be around but not a show-off life of the party kind of guy, just someone who I don’t have to babysit if we go out with friends/family if I want to walk away for a moment. A romantic man is a plus and I’d also like to think that chivalry is not dead and hopefully he possesses that trait. I do not want to date a smoker or someone who does drugs rec

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral