(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


57 | Phoenix, Arizona

Laughter is the Best Medicine

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am more creative than most people

find out your type »

Her 19 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports


in her own words...

I love life and am looking for someone to enjoy it with. I have a positive outlook, am feminine, kind, and loving, but am tough when its called for. I'm a creative problem solver, am strong in adversity and can laugh through even the toughest of times. I love to laugh and have fun with everything--though I do believe in a serious work ethic and getting things done with excellence. I honor my word and keep my commitments and expect the same from those in my life. I am direct almost to a fault, and do best with honest, open, direct, yet kindly delivered communication. I am passionate about the environment, good health and helping others. I enjoy my almost grown children and their friends, have great friends of my own and a good job. I feel that I have a very full life. It would be fun to share someone else's very full life and let them share mine. I enjoy exploring our natural world with things like hiking and SCUBA diving. I'm working on a strong swimming goal right now, and am very excited about that. I just bought my first motorcycle (for environmental reasons and for fun) and look forward to taking it on some scenic routes. I will be taking my first flying lesson soon, and plan to get my pilot's license within the next year or so. The urban experience suits me almost as well as the natural world does. Movies, comedy, live theater, dancing, museums and good, yet healthy, restaurants are all fun for me. I can dress up or down and have just as much fun either way; but I do need both to be happy. I love almost all types of music, am a musician myself and have a son who is a talented musician. I love having live music in my home. I love learning new things and would have fun coming into your world and learning about the things you love. I'm looking for someone who would have fun doing the same with me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral