(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


55 | Phoenix, Arizona

An easy going Christian woman seeking a nice Christian man with a great personality and a since of humor.

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have more energy than most people
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

in her own words...

First off, I believe in God and He is what gets me through each day.I am outgoing person who loves life. My family and friends tell me that I am easy going with a big heart. Also, I am adventurous, so I like trying new things. Some of the things that I like to do is walking, riding bikes, bowling, going to movies, plays and sport events. I am a creative person, I like to draw and do arts and crafts. I am looking for a man who will be my best friend. Someone that I can talk to, hold hands with, go places with and even just hang out with. I would like for us to grow together spiritually, by going to church, bible studies and just fellowship with other Christians.He must have a great personality with a good since of humor. My family and friends are important and who ever that I am with, I want for them to enjoy them as much as I do. I also want to meet and be a part of his family and friends.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any