PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Pamela

55 | Phoenix, Arizona

I always try to learn something new. If you challenge me (constructively of course) all the better. Fun to be with.

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • When I buy a new machine (like a camera, computer or car), I want to know all of its technical features
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Dancing

Travel

Wine tasting

Fitness

in her own words...

I'm looking for someone who reciprocates, whether cooking dinner or picking up something, initiating the foot massage, or cuddling on the sofa, someone who is sensitive to the other person. Can you make me laugh? Great. Looking for someone who is confident and is a gentleman. I'm very independent, hope you aren't afraid of that. It is a good quality. I like to travel, dining out at the local places - Rokerij, Delux, and Padre's to name a few. Some of my favorite places are Spain, lived there 4 years, Italy, Maui. Would like to see Greece, South America, and the other Hawaii islands. Maybe even Thailand. Another aspect in looking for you is finding someone who understands that a relationship is a partnership, sounds obvious but it's not always implied. Balance and complementing each other's strengths and weaknesses makes for a healthy couple, don't you agree? This all sounds serious, but I know how to have fun too. I love surprises and the little things.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree