(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


69 | Phoenix, Arizona

Happy, easygoing, willing to explore smart, funny, savvy great communicator, successful in many ways honest man need only look here.

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »

Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

in her own words...

I like being active and play some racquetball, lift some weights, go to yoga, cycle and tennis and am trim. I go to most good movies including foreign, enjoy plays and some of the symphony events. prefer casual. I like to explore new places and also have intimate dinners. I love to dance music makes me happy and smile, can snow ski, scuba dive, snorkel, hike. Like very much being busy, it keeps my mind clear.Have traveled in Europe, South America, China, India and the Caribbean. Want a one man, one woman relationship with honesty and respect as the foundation need openness. I am in a small business and stay busy most days but not evenings. Was a Catholic now a Christian, was a stockbroker now an importer, most things were not funny, now I laugh a lot, an eternal optimist and an unrelenting, undeniable romantic. Am happy, fun, sexy, independent, outspoken, direct and secure. Like to have dinners together, take walks, and discuss anything, just add lots of laughter to soften the edges. My ideal match would be easy to be around, mentally sharp and emotionally available for an ongoing relationship. He would be physically active in tennis, or racquetball, or cycling,or some type of fitness regime.. walking. He would be willing to take a chance on an unknown new movie, new play or restaurant. He would have great communication skills and ethics is open minded to differing views would want to share his life and willing to be active in keeping things on track, would have success in his work endeavors as well as in his personal and closest interactions and has the skills to work to a resolution when the situation arises be quick to laugh and slow to anger is grounded, available, happy, and kindhearted. If you do not have a recent picture, do not live within 30 minutes Phx, and mostly sit looking at others playing something, and if you are 25 to 100lbs overweight, please skip me, however good luck to you!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 55 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any