(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


63 | Phoenix, Arizona

Exploring the possibilities

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends
  • Long established customs need to be respected and preserved
  • I have a vivid imagination

find out your type »

His 21 interests

« »



Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

I relocated to the Phoenix area in 2003. While I can not consider myself new to the area, there is still a lot I have not seen or experienced in the area and in the State. I say it has been good fortune to me to have lived in seveal areas of the country. I am originally from Illinois. I have lived in Texas, California, Oregon, New Mexico and now Arizona. Yes, I am aclimated to the Phoenix summers, the mountains are not that far away to find cool shade. I travel a lot on business. I am essentially "on the road" departing Monday and returning on Fridays. I enjoy the traveling by getting to know the various areas I travel to and meeting many people. Are your bags packed for traveling? When I am home I enjoy being out riding my motorcycle. As it is said, "you can ride in a car and look at nature, or you can ride a motorcycle and be part of nature". That includes the bugs in the teeth. I am discovering the points of interest around Phoenix and Arizonia, but finding it not much fun when doing it by myself. I want to find someone who is interested in being active. I like to golf, camp, ski and go exploring, take day trips to see the sights, movies and concerts or even watching a DVD on the sofa and cuddling up. Baseball games in the spring and summer are great. You can even throw in a football game or two. Heck, just about any sporting event is fun to attend. I like to cook so I am handy around the kitchen and can even read a receipe. I like a woman who is confident with themself. I admire women who have been sucessful in their life, business wise and family wise. I like to dream of possibilities and explore the opportunities to accomplish those dreams. I am looking for a partner to go exploring with. Are you that someone?I am looking for a woman that is active, exciting and provacative. Someone who is willing to go exploring in a multitude of ways. I like a woman who is in control and confident in herself and is willing to push her limits, too. Someone to spend active day

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Grey
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any