(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


58 | Phoenix, Arizona

required...a laugh a day. I realize that life is short and we just shouldn't be serious too much of time!

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me
  • My friends would say I am very curious
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts





Wine tasting


in her own words... we are heading into a free fall toward the 6th decade of life and I am describing myself...witty, sarcastic, empathic, honest to a fault, opinionated, informed, occasionally wise...pretty, quite attractive (for my age, as my 20 something sons would say), fairly stylish (as my expenditures indicate) slender and lastly petite. Addicted to the New York Times, NPR; enjoy foreign films, James Bond, jazz, blues, (yea, the rhythm room) classical, rock oldies and Lady Gaga. Love to travel near and far....away places include sailing San Francisco Bay, strolling the Millenium Bridge, the Champs Elysees, standing in the very spot Caesar stood, sampling sea food in a tiny seaside village in Sweden, digging my toes in the black sand of a Santorini beach and snapping a photo of the gravestones on the Normandy Beaches. Have put down roots in San Francsico, New York and Phoenix and would consider a change of venue i this next chapter. And you?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 54 - 68
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral