(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


61 | Phoenix, Arizona

searching 4 for A DIVE BUDDY and LTR

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards



in her own words...

I have limited access please put your phone number in your profile and wink at me, I'm looking to build a long term relationship but it must start from a friendship. I can't read any emails from here so to find me you'll need to be creative in your endeavor to find pinkladydi. male sent to the place that isn't cold should get to me, or the male place that starts with a gee. I believe people need people and I am tired of being alone. Age is relative, and I don't act it. I'm on a path to finding my Soul-Mate, one to share my dreams, make new memories and have some good times, . I'm a gal who loves life, I am true to myself and know who I am inside. I can laugh at myself when I do something dumb, or cry when you touch on some emotional buttons. One side of me is independent and capable of doing anything I set my mind to, but the other side enjoys being "taken care of", spoiled and pampered. I've always been self employed perhaps it's a little rebel inside me that doesn't "take orders" I am a "very young" at heart woman looking for a dive buddy. I'm a sun worshiper and love road trips and am a good travel companion, I'm real and grounded, honest and trust-worthy. I don't play head games, and am the type of person who just tells it like it is. I expect you to be honest , truthful and a gentleman.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 53 - 62
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral