(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


52 | Phoenix, Arizona

looking for someone open, honest and willing to take a chance.

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing Sports

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Trying something new and different here. I haven't had much success meeting new people with my busy schedule, so I thought I would give his shot. Originally from the midwest, Chicago, love the Big Windy, but chose a second career and this is the place I need to be. I'm an assistant golf professional here in Scottsdale, and also work part-time on the side. Other than golf as my first passion, I love to race in triathlons. If I'm not working, you can find on my bike or at the pool turning laps. I find it so personally challenging, I just can't get enough. I am probably best described as an old fashioned values kind of guy. I believe that chivalry isn't dead, yet, and inssist on saying please and thank you no matter what the situation. My friends would probably describe as a typical "nice guy".

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any