(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


38 | Phoenix, Arizona

Looking forward to something new and exciting!

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun
  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »




Dining out



Watching sports


in his own words...

I'm a simple, easy going, successful, classy guy. I play golf, play guitar, wakeboard, love music (very diverse collection), work out, play basketball, fish, camp, and the list goes on. I am also an avid sports fan. I am a season ticket holder to Arizona State Football, Phoenix Suns, and WAS for the Cardinals (can't stand to watch lose any more). I like the idea of meeting a girl and becoming friends first before going any further. I think that I have some of the best friends and family a guy has to offer. They are all very inviting, friendly, and fun to be around. I would definately say I enjoy the finer things in life. Especially when it comes to travel or dining. My idea of an awesome night out is a last minute trip to Vegas or LA for the evening instead of visiting the same old spot week after week. So I guess I could say that I am looking for someone who is flexible. I do work really hard and take a lot of pride in what I do. I hope to find someone who understands and also one day could enjoy the benefits of the hard work. The most attractive features to me in a girl is how witty and unique she is. Class in a girl is also a huge turn on. Lets face it, this town has plenty of good looking people. I am absolutely looking for something more than just looks. I'm not sure or convinced online is the way to go, but excited to try. Please let me know if you would like to know more!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • More than $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral