(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


29 | Phoenix, Arizona

I'm looking for someone to share life's experiences with.

His 7 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

I'm an honest, hard working guy. My friends might say I'm shy at first, but really open up as I feel more comfortable. I'm really open-minded and willing to try just about anything at least once. I'm proud of what I've accomplished in my career over the past year and excited to see where it takes me in the next 2-3 years. I love to laugh and keep things loose. A good sense of humor is a must! I like to relax on the weekends and have a few drinks. The pool is always a great place to relax, but I'm always up for a hike or doing something physical. I'm looking for someone to share life's experiences with. I want someone that's fun and likes to keep the mood loose. I don't over analyze things and don't want to be with someone who does.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any