PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

June

74 | Phoenix, Arizona

phx.lady

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • Long established customs need to be respected and preserved
  • I get restless if I have to stay home for any length of time

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Travel

Volunteering

Fitness

Photography

in her own words...

I hAVE BEEN RETRIED FOR A FEW Years and two years ago my husband passed away.I would like to find some to become a friend and to go out with,It gets old going every place by your self.I am a new grandmom and enjoy spending time with my grandson.He is the only one,so i am having fun with him. I just closed my Salon and now i want to make time to meet a friend to do things with.I do enjoy many things and It would nice to laugh again and have some fun ,since my husband passed It has been hard,thank God for my grandson,he always makesI me laugh and he puts a smile on my face.I would like to find some one who I can have fun with and who likes doing things and not just staying home all the time,some times its good to stay home but not all the time.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 57 - 69
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree