(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

47 | Phoenix, Arizona

Hi, I'm Christy...

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing Sports




Watching sports

in her own words...

I'm a grown-up (mostly) girl who still likes to laugh and have fun like a kid when I can. You need to in this world. I'm looking for a grown-up (mostly) guy to share good times with. And if it's meant to be, eventually even the so-so times. I'm creative, spontaneous, and I've been described as an air-headed smart girl. If that makes sense to you and you like that kind of thing, hey, maybe I'm the one for you. I'm looking for a nice guy (no, really!) with a sense of humor who enjoys planning and doing different things, is happy in his life and career (like me) and just missing that one special person to make it sweet and complete. I believe it can take a lot of tries out here in the dating world to find that someone, but from what I've seen of some lucky still-in-love older couples, the end justifies the effort. Plus you meet some of the coolest people (like me...and you?) along the way!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 31 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral