(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

New Membercecilia

55 | Phoenix, Arizona

having fun and looking for a relationship

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating
  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out








in her own words...

I talk to people all day long and see the city throw out the day when I'm at work. After work I like to get what ever it is I need to do and just relax for the rest of the evening. On the weekend I do stuff around the house or take off with family. Theirs some shopping in there maybe a little fishing. What I would like to find in a man is Intelligent, strong, caring, neat, loves to cook, Handy man, hard worker, nice, affectionate, conversational, have a scene of humor, Romantic, same interest, Patient, protective when needed, good hygiene, attractive, giving, responsible,soft-spoken, mannered, out-going, ambitious, have a good paying job, pretty kicked back...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any