(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


54 | Phoenix, Arizona

Authentic and down to earth. Intelligent and analytical. Peace in the neighborhood.

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

His 4 interests

Dining out




in his own words...

Am real and down to earthc. A disciple/follower of Jesus but am not into religious performance. In process of living real and am being sanctified by the grace of Jesus. Also into liberty/freedom. Currently part of House/Organic Church here in the West Valley area. I personally hold to a Reformed theological view. A Rock Guitar guy since the 70's and wired for sound since youth.I consider myself to be loving, loyal, honest, authentic, hardworking, patient, dependable, intelligent, articulate, analytical, hard working, tenacious, patient (usually). And yes, I do have a sense of humor. The kind of person I'm looking for: A woman who is maturing by the faith GOD has given her and who is growing in her relationship with Jesus (by His grace). Who is articulate and affectionate, content in living a simplified lifestyle, health conscious, and who also likes children, is artistic, also with a sense of humor ! A woman who will be my closest friend (i.e. 2nd to my LORD) and wife for life. A person who will trust GOD and others with who they really are living truefaced. A gal who has some similar characteristics and interests . Things that I enjoy: Encouraging and teaching other believers, Biblical Theology, Audio Engineering, excellent bible teaching, The LORD teaching me while being in His presence and studying His Word, playing and listening to music, bicycling, walking, hiking, reading, actively experiencing biblical community, healthy GOD glorifying and honouring relationships, Ecclesiology, being outdoors in creation, online research. Things I Enjoy Doing with Someone Special: In depth conversation about The LORD and His Word (Koinonia = Fellowship) and other things of interest and concern,walks in the park, hiking, listening to exceptional music i.e live music/concerts. Dining/Enjoying a good meal together. Having tea/smoothies, bike rides. Willing to share my interests and try some different things that I don't usually do. Hanging out and enjoying each others c

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 39 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • education:
    • Any