PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Lindsay

38 | Phoenix, Arizona

Come Fly With Me

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends
  • I am more creative than most people
  • When I see two people madly kissing in public, I’d rather not look

find out your type »

Her 18 interests

« »

Books/reading

Dining out

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

Photography

in her own words...

I grew up in Phoenix and moved back to the valley two years ago for work. After high school I moved to Los Angeles and New York City for college and then lived in San Diego for five years and worked in the corporate world. I found my dream job in the airline industry and have been with the same company for six years. My family lives in the valley and am really close to them. My career allows me great flexibility and all the free flights you want which I am so thankful for. I love animals, so if you don't like dogs, I'm probably not the girl for you. ;) I actually do not have one now due to my work schedule, but hopefully someday. The one in the picture is our family dog. The other pictures are of my neighborhood Christmas party at my house this past Christmas, my friend Stefani and I at Universal Studios this past summer and the picture of Italy is a picture I took on my last vacation a few months ago. I bought a house two years ago and really enjoy fixing it up and decorating. I love to entertain and have dinner parties at my place. On my days off you can find me at Postinos catching up with friends, yoga, watching a new release on netflix, or cleaning the house. I love a clean house :) I have had some really great relationships in the past so I know the qualities I am looking for in a person. I am looking for someone to become your best friend. I find those to be the best relationships. My parents have been happily married for 37 years so I know it's possible :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral