(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


45 | Phoenix, Arizona

Everyone is born to be a winner, but to be a winner you must plan to win and prepare to win.

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I consider (and reconsider) every option thoroughly before making a plan
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »




Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports


in his own words...

Hello everyone. Currently going through a divorce. Almost finalized! I think??? Seems like many of you have or are going through a similiar thing. I never thought I would be going through this. Wow!!! I keep reading the same thing. I tell you what, this experience has definitely made me humble. It totally changed my life for the better. This is what you get with me. I am a real person. You want to know the truth? Just ask. I am not handsome or rich, but I do know how to treat a woman. Thats with respect. I was taught values and respect as a child and I am proud that my children know those as well. I'm originally from a small town on the outskirts of Fresno Ca. I've now have lived in Phoenix for the past seven years. I love it here! Looking for someone to laugh and have a great time. I believe that a relationship is built on trust. I would love my partner to be my best friend. One to run to when I'm having a great day and who is also there to lift me up when I'm feeling down. Just the sound of her voice would lift me up and I hope my voice would do the same for her. I will always be there for her as well. I love all kinds of sports. I used to be a sports fanatic, but as I've gotten older, my priorties have changed. Don't get me wrong, I still love sports. My world revolves around my children. They are the greatest! I am Christian and attend church Sundays and Wednesdays in Phoenix. With God, all things are possible!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any