(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


48 | Phoenix, Arizona

ride into the sunset together

His 8 interests

« »



Dining out





Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am a father of 2 awesome teens who I see often. I am intelligent and can carry on meaningful conversations. I like being spontaneous, adventurous, and romantic. I'm looking for someone to laugh with, hang out with, and have fun with! I feel there has to be mutual physical attraction for there to be good chemistry between two people as well as sensuality and affection. Having some similar interests helps, some things I enjoy are Happy hour, motorcycle rides,watching movies, travelling, going on day trips up north, having romantic nights at home, cuddling, and basically having a blast together. I am at a place in life where I enjoy what I do, but would love to have someone to share those special moments with. I am looking for that special someone who makes my face light up at the sound of thier voice, the sight of thier face or even a text to say hello. I'm looking for somebody who is just as happy sharing a bottle of wine and a video at home,as easily as a night on the town. I tend to be pretty happy go lucky. I like to think of myself as confident but not a jerk. I understand that there's a time to give and be loving and understanding. I also believe in standing up for what I believe. I'm always there for my friends and loved ones. So, if you have read this far you should probably send me an email so we can get together - sparks may fly!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 53
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any