(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


50 | Phoenix, Arizona

Life is short...LIVE IT UP!

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I think it is important to be direct

find out your type »

His 16 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting



in his own words...

I am a fun loving person. I love joking around with coworkers, friends and family. I always look on the bright side and see humor in any situation. Whether its in a leadership meeting or out with friends, there is always something I see or hear that makes me laugh. I would like to meet someone who will be a friend first. Someone who gives me great advice and has my best interest at heart. Let's start there and see how it goes. I enjoy meeting new people and experiencing different cultures. I have found plenty of cultural diversity just here in the U.S., let alone other countries that I have been to. The world is a beautiful place and I have yet to find a place lacking some kind of beauty. I am as comfortable at a black tie event as I am with my feet in the mud in some remote location. I love any activity outdoors; hiking camping, backpacking, skiing and of course the beach! Hiking is the way I keep in shape. I hike Camelback and Squaw Peak during the week and look for longer trails to explore on the weekend. Have you seen the sunrise or sunset from the top? I highly recommend starting or ending your day that way. My sons are 21 and 22, and I enjoy hanging out with them when they have time. They are both busy with work and school so we don't see each other too much.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any