PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Melissa

52 | Phoenix, Arizona

Artist Seeking Muse...

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • When I buy a new machine (like a camera, computer or car), I want to know all of its technical features
  • I understand complex machines easily
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Hobbies

Museums

Spirituality

Fitness

Photography

in her own words...

Hmmm about me, I like the outdoors, gardening, horseback riding, yoga, walking/playing with my dog...I love taking photographs and spending time socializing with my friends. Cooking, and enjoying a great meal with my friends and/or family is really time well spent. I was recently scuba certified, so i love taking trips anywhere to dive... fiji, catalina, cozumel... In january i decided to go back to school, so yes I work full time and got to school full time... I am studying herbalism and nutrition. I did recently change my hair color to red, no longer a blonde... and I am loving it! The person I am looking for will be kind, funny, smart, athletic, likes to dance, enjoys a variety of music, dog lover, and enjoys being outdoors, maybe you sing in the shower (or the car). That being said, occasionally quiet, meditative moods. My closest friends describe me as fun, outgoing, smart, talented, funny and of course, modest! ha! I like all kinds of music, my favorite being country but you can find anything on my ipod from Aerosmith to Bach to ZZ top, even comedy. I have built a great life for myself, I would like someone to share the quiet moments with :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college