(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


44 | Phoenix, Arizona

Looking for adventure.....

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

I am looking for an athletic fun man to go out with. I like to travel and consider myself to be adventurous, outgoing, charismatic and fun. I am settled in my career and love what I do. I like to play sports and watch sports. Working out is my passion and I try to work out every night that I am home. I enjoy music and the arts very much. I also enjoy hiking and gazing at the stars. I love to walk on the beach and frequently escape to have fun is short....I am an eternal optimist and a romantic, and pretty much nothing brings me down. My profile pic is very current so what you see is what I look like. As far as looking for a relationship goes, I leave that to the man above. If you would like to get in touch with me please send me a message.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college