(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


57 | Phoenix, Arizona

3 and Out - time for me to focus & get back in the game!

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

Her 18 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Dusting off my boots once again, with a new attitude, new sense of hope and faith that this site will help in finding that " last first date". Ready to do the required ground work, but careful gentlemen....the benchmark is different this time! Hard-working, yet not type A - I believe in balance. If you are driven and passionate about work, that is a good thing; just be respectful of me and my time too. Afterall, we have financial obligations, right? While on the subject of financial issues....LOL...I am not looking for someone who spends money foolishly, but rather a man who knows financial responsibility, but not afraid to take me out for nice dinners or weekend getaways because he is too tight. While I may be a bit old-school when it comes to dating etiquette, I have been known to surprise that special someone w/ little gifts or picking up the tab too :) Family is important, but not a co-dependent family who manipulates what is to be "our time". I love my children and grandchildren, but also have raised them to be healthy, independent adults who know I am there for them if they need me, but I let them live their lives. In turn...they respect my time and my life and want the best for me. Enough said on that subject. Spirituality and religious balance is a must. I am a Catholic, (not the best), but I will not change my religiion for anyone and if he chooses to join my spiritual path- awesome! If not, please respect my faith, as I will yours. A healthy and well-balanced physical ritual is important to my well-being and let's face this point in our lives, it almost becomes a necessity to factor in some form of exercise. Don't get me wrong....watching a football game and enjoying some beer and wings is okay too! Just in moderation for me ;-) I either hit the gym, go for walks or jump on a treadmill 3 -5 / week. I enjoy the outdoors in AZ and have spent a lot of time in Sedona/ Flagstaff but love the White Mtns. As the weather cools

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 51 - 64
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral