(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


59 | Phoenix, Arizona

If you are unwilling to risk heartache and rejection, to find that special person, you will never find her. Love is worth any risk taken!

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »

Dining out






in his own words...

I was born in the state of Ohio on November 2nd, 1956. I grew up under the care and instruction, of two wonderful parents. My father was an Assembly of God minister and my mother was a registered nurse. I see myself as a very lucky person as I witnessed the love, devotion, and dedication my parents showed each other throughout their entire lives. I was lucky to have seen my parents remain faithful to each other and to remain as husband and wife for my entire life. Upon graduation, from high school, I entered the U.S. Navy and served four years (1975-1979) as a hospital corpsman. Once discharged, from the military, I attended college in the great state of Arizona. I went to both Glendale Community College and Arizona State University. My major and degree, from A.S.U. was in Criminal Justice. I graduated Magna Cum Laude, with a 3.68 G.P.A. My work experience/background is mostly in the fields of security and corrections. Currently, I am a 55 year old male who has been married a few times before and who is currently separated. I have been separated since November 2009 and I am now ready to move forward, with my life. I have two children, ages 35 and 33. I also have five wonderful grandchildren, ages 14, 13, 13, 4, and 3. Of these five two are twins and only one is a girl (a very special lady, in my life). I am a non-practicing fundamentalist Christian, who strongly believes in Jesus Christ. I believe in the trinity and the fact that He died, rose again, and is the only way to get into heaven. It is through His grace and our belief that we can have a solid hope in reaching heaven and our loved ones who are already there waiting for us. What do I offer the woman, who is willing to take a risk, on me, and give me the opportunity to demonstrate to her just how important she will be to me as we spend time together? I will bring honesty, dedication, trust, faithfulness, and fidelity to that relationship once we reach a one-to-one type of committed relationship

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • education:
    • Any