(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


41 | Phoenix, Arizona

"True love is just like rain; it touches us all" Looking for that special man to share my life with.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

My hobbies I like to go fishing, camping, traveling, and to sum it all up I am a very adventerous person. I love going to sporting events like football, baseball, and hockey. Even though it seems I have a tom boy image, I love being a girly girl. Love to travel when I can. Even a day trip is nice too. I love to cook especially for that special man in my life. I can also appreciate a nice night on the couch with a good movie and I love to cuddle. I enjoy going to the movies, shooting pool, and bowling just to name a few. I am a very open minded person and always open to try new ideas. I have fun at pretty much everything I do. It would be nice to find a man that doesnt play mind games and not just looking for a good time. I would like to find someone with a great sense of humor and knows what he wants without beating around the bush.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 43
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any