PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Linh

42 | Phoenix, Arizona

The key to change... is to let go of fear.

She is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet she has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

She gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

She tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate her rugged individualism and support of her drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I vividly imagine both wonderful and horrible things happening to me
  • I have no trouble making a choice, even when several alternatives seem equally good at first
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Fitness

Photography

in her own words...

I consider myself a very open and optimistic person. But I have to say I was a little closed minded about online dating that my friends had to force me to create a profile. However, as of lately, I have been running into so many people who have met online and are now in a committed relationship or married. I guess I need to practice what I preach and really open myself up to new experiences. I recently decided that I need to live life to the fullest and make it a point to have more fun. Part of that has been checking items off of my "bucket list". I've been fortunate enough to have gone sky diving, river rafting, surfing, playing soccer in a local league, and have just started taking guitar lessons. And that's just the beginning....I still need to go to Oktoberfest in Germany, surf in Australia, go on an Alaskan cruise, take in the view from the Eiffel Tower, learn to ride a motorcycle and read Jack Kerouac's On the Road. And believe me, these are things I will do and not just hope to!! So, it would be nice to share my adventures with someone special.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any