(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | Phoenix, Arizona

When opportunity knocks...

She is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. She quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

She likes to engage her friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

She seeks a mind mate. She likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »

Dining out



Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

Hi I'm Erica. I'm currently a medical student here in Phoenix. I originally thought I wanted to be in the music business but through my experience in undergrad and beyond I found that medicine was really my calling. It sounds like a very strange transition I know...and the rapper Trick Daddy is involved...but the whole story needs to be told in we'll have to save that for later. In addition to loving music and medicine, I love sports. I played basketball, volleyball and ran track in high school. One of my few life regrets is not pursuing college athletics. Alas, I wanted to try other things, but sports still remain a big love in my life. The biggest part of my life, however, is actually my faith, which brings me to what I'm looking for in my ideal match. Ideally you're a Christian too, but open to those who are open to Christianity as well. I think that is enough info for now, but if you'd like to know more message me. I just finished up my first year and we have a summer break so I actually have some free time! Would love to meet you!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral