(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


45 | Phoenix, Arizona

You never get to live this second over again so make it count!

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I get restless if I have to stay home for any length of time
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »




Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

<P>Evidently I am not good at this whole introduce&nbsp;yourself thing. So I will try again: I am adventurous and very low key. I love my job and basically my entire life now. I have worked hard to get where I am. Of course, it is always more fun if you have someone to share it with and to snuggle up with at night. Very few things in life upset me and one of my best qualities is my loyalty to my friends and family. I love to read, discuss deep things, swim and play some sports (ok I'll admit I LOVE kickball!), hike all around Arizona, watch sports (except I can't seem to understand hockey - the whole line switching thing just confuses me - but I still like to watch it), cook and eat at great restaurants. I haven't gotten out much in the past few years so I don't have any favorite restaurants but I have a big list of ones I want to try :) I enjoy a night on the town from dancing and having a few drinks to a much more quiet evening (even at the bookstore browsing). I also enjoy evenings home watching movies and making dinner for a special person. I work at a very stressful job so I like my personal life to be drama free, fun, and full of exploration. I just need a partner in crime to help me out. I can be a tiny bit hard to trust and open up to but once you have my trust I'll be loyal to the end. I can make you laugh and go to sleep at night thinking it can't get better than this. I'm not looking for Prince Charming - just an equal partner who shares some interests and can challenge me in others. I do have kids (2 boys, 9 and 11) and they are the light of my life. I don't talk about them all the time but I don't avoid mentioning them either. They are great and important and if that's a problem then your time is probably better spent elsewhere.</P>

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral