PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Kelly

45 | Phoenix, Arizona

Looking to meet new people and enjoy life

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

in her own words...

Wow – where to start?! I love to write, but I have to admit I am struggling with what to write about myself in one succinct little space. I am a native Phoenician – most of my family lives here in AZ. I own a couple of small businesses – keeps me very busy, but I do love it. I have two young children – they keep me even busier, and I love them even more! It’s been a very long time since I have dated, so re-entering the dating ‘scene’ is a bit daunting. I am looking forward to meeting new people and just getting out – I love dining at good restaurants, listening to music, seeing movies, traveling, and trying new experiences. I am exploring a new phase in my life, and I look forward to embracing every minute of it. About me – more below the surface? One of my philosophies in this life – everything always works out for the best (in the end anyway), and everything happens for a reason. I have a very positive outlook in life and in everything I do – that in itself makes me happy, healthy, confident, calm, productive, passionate, adventurous – I could go on. I am down to earth and more of a realist rather than a dreamer. I am open, honest, thoughtful, and pretty darn intelligent. I work hard and play hard - although, occasionally I just like to veg on the couch and read a book or catch up on my never-ending list of DVR’d shows stacking up. I am generally an easy-going person, but I am no pushover – I know what I want, but I also like to be flexible enough to go with the flow when needed. So, what about you? You should be a man that knows where he has been and where he is going – I’m not looking to babysit anyone – I’ve got kids of my own. I value the basic core traits and values in a person - honesty, integrity, kindness and a good sense of humor are key. No drama, but a passion for life and a willingness to entice me away from my crazy busy life, if even for a brief moment.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral