(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


48 | Phoenix, Arizona

Don't be shy! Take a peek! (Who me?) Yes, you! Hi...

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am able to solve problems without letting emotion get in the way

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Hello, I met some women on here, but it didn't work out due to my work schedule. I work for a Major Airline and am away for about 2 weeks per month. Overall, I am a happy single guy, but it would be nice to have that special someone to share my life with. I love to laugh and usually am the one cracking people up with jokes. I love to cook, and love being in the kitchen with a nice glass of wine! (Thanks to mom, for teaching me how to cook!) When I am not cooking, I love to go out for Sushi, Steak, or Indian! I love to relax to music and read spiritual, metaphysical books. Working on a few right now. When not working, I am traveling and exploring. I love to hike, and venture out. Sedona is one of my favorite places, as well as Kartchner Caverns south of Tucson! I am getting back into running and am about to start doing Yoga and P90X. I am also getting a pool built at my new house for those lazy summer days! Traveling is a big part of my life. When not flying I try to get away. I did my first cruise last year and am now hooked! If you love to laugh, love traveling, and want to meet a normal old fashioned guy, drop me a line! Best of luck in your searches!!!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any