(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


41 | Phoenix, Arizona

Single mom of two teen boys looking for friendship, courtship, and maybe future romance.

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I like to work in a straightforward path toward completing the task
  • I am more optimistic than most people

find out your type »

Her 1 interest


in her own words...

I am a very easy going single mother of two teenage boys. Yes, I have lived with my parents since my divorce ten years ago. Family is really important to me. I work full time and just started back to school four nights a week. I'm really not the type to go to bars or clubs. I think I am past that stage in my life, but I do like going to the movies or maybe take a drive somewhere. I am looking for someone who has similar interests. Someone who likes to cook because I am not a very good cook. He has to have patients, is kind, and very trustworthy. Someone who believes in helping family and friends when they need it. Pretty much I am looking for an honest stand up guy who doesn't party to much or doesn't mind being around family (not all the time though).

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with parents
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 36 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any