(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


43 | Phoenix, Arizona

The girl for you?

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »


Dining out



Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I've been a little disappointed in the dating scene, so I'm opening myself up to something new. I may be a desert girl now but I am a Philly girl through and through. So I'm going to be very honest: I don't like dogs, I'm not outsdoor-sy, I don't like fake people and a little humility will go a long way. I don't like someone who takes themselves too seriously, but if you're not working towards goal , then I'm probably not the girl for you. I'm not going to have a conversation that will change your life before I've had Starbucks in the morning, I don't need you to tell me that I'm right if I'm not..but I usually am (lol)...We East girls don't mind a challenge every now and then. I like good shoes, good food and good wine and good conversation. My worst qualities are: I'm a great friend, I'm committed to my career and I'm meticulous about my environment. If you can be as honest and straightforward as me ....looking forward to chatting with you!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral