(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


75 | Phoenix, Arizona

Warm hearted lady seeks good man

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions
  • I have a vivid imagination
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

Her 4 interests

Dining out




in her own words...

I've had a good life. Grew up in a marginally poor family, 6 kids -- a house with 2 bedrooms and 1 bathroom. I really learned to share! I was the middle of 5 girls, if you can be that, and got bossed around and never learned decision making. But I really know how to get along with people. The most important thing to me is that we are compatible and faithful. I don't need another man who thinks it's okay to fool around as long as I don't find out. I'd like a match who likes animals and kids. These are indications to me of a good heart. I grew up in MI, now live in Phoenix. If it's important, in 1995 I was dx'd bipolar. On meds since then and no problems. Sorry I cannot honor requests for a picture, it's not that I'm bad looking, but I came to the computer business late and don't know how to do it.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 69 - 72
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • No formal education